Best Paper

Affect-Targeted Interviews for Understanding Student Frustration.
Ryan S. Baker, Nidhi Nasiar, Jaclyn L. Ocumpaugh, Stephen Hutt, Juliana M.A.L. Andres, Stefan Slater, Matthew Schofield, Allison Moore, Luc Paquette, Anabil Munshi and Gautam Biswas

Best Student Paper

Discovering Co-creative Dialogue States during Collaborative Learning. Amanda E. Griffith, Gloria Ashiya Katuka, Joseph B. Wiggins, Kristy Elizabeth Boyer, Jason Freeman, Brian Magerko and Tom McKlin

Proceedings of the conference

Part I
Part II